Who’s Who

Home > Who’s Who

Who’s Who

Jon Groom
Acting District Commissioner
Contact: dc@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Fothergill District Chairman Contact: chairman@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant District Explorer Scout Commissioner Contact:

Vacant District Network Commissioner Contact:

Penelope Stevenson ADC Beavers Contact: adc-beavers@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Baxter ADC Cubs Contact: adc-cubs@efs-scouts.org.uk

David Smith ADC Scouts Contact: adc-scouts@efs-scouts.org.uk

Dean Gibson ADC Training Contact: training@efs-scouts.org.uk

Bob Bradford Training Coordinator Contact: training@efs-scouts.org.uk

Alan Crook Nights Away Coordinator Contact: nights-away@efs-scouts.org.uk

Ruairi Teahan Explorer Leader Contact: explorers@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant Young Leader Leader Contact: yll@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant DofE Award Coordinator Contact: dofe-award@efs-scouts.org.uk

Sam Hustler District Secretary Contact: secretary@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Ladle District Treasurer Contact: treasurer@efs-scouts.org.uk

Senior Management Team


District Team


District Executive