Who’s Who

Senior Management Team



Karl Levene
District Commissioner
Contact: dc@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Fothergill
District Chairman
Contact: chairman@efs-scouts.org.uk

Jon Groom
Deputy District Commissioner – Adult Support
Contact: ddc-adults@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Contact:

Vacant
District Network Commissioner
Contact:

District Team


Penelope Stevenson
ADC Beavers
Contact: adc-beavers@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Baxter
ADC Cubs
Contact: adc-cubs@efs-scouts.org.uk

David Smith
ADC Scouts
Contact: adc-scouts@efs-scouts.org.uk

Dean Gibson
ADC Training
Contact: training@efs-scouts.org.uk

Jenny McLernon
ADC Events
Contact: adc-events@efs-scouts.org.uk

Bob Bradford
Training Coordinator
Contact: training@efs-scouts.org.uk

Alan Crook
Nights Away Coordinator
Contact: nights-away@efs-scouts.org.uk

Ruairi Teahan
Explorer Leader
Contact: explorers@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant
Young Leader Leader
Contact: yll@efs-scouts.org.uk

Vacant
DofE Award Coordinator
Contact: dofe-award@efs-scouts.org.uk

District Executive


Sam Hustler
District Secretary
Contact: secretary@efs-scouts.org.uk

Steve Ladle
District Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@efs-scouts.org.uk